New regional model of Uni-Ent cooperation

Final version:

Draft version:
EU good practices, in the area of university-enterprise cooperation, collected so far:

1. Graz University of Technology

2. University of Brighton

3. University of Novi Sad

4. Universite Paris-SUD 11

5. Technical University of Denmark

6. Rheinische Fachhochschule Köln - University of Applied Sciences

7. Staffordshire University

8. Masaryk University

9. Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

10. University of Ljubljana

11. DIMEG, University of Padova

12. Aalborg Univeristy

13. Technical University of Cluj-Napoca

14. University of Bristol

15. University of Edinburgh

16. University of Maribor

All these models for University-enterprise cooperation of good practices are available, only for projects partners, on the web site in Intraproject Communication Tool.